SEASON DATES 2019

2019 BYE GAMES

Monday 28th January - Australia Day Long Weekend

Sunday 27th January - Australia Day Long Weekend

Sunday 10th March - Labour Day Weekend

Monday 11th March - Labour Day Weekend 

Sunday 21st April - Easter Long Weekend

Monday 22nd April - Easter Long Weekend

Thursday 25th April - Anzac Day

Sunday 9th June - Queens Birthday Weekend

Monday 10th June - Queens Birthday Weekend

Sunday 3rd November - Melbourne Cup Weekend

Monday 4th November - Melbourne Cup Weekend

Last game 2018 Sunday 16th December

2019 SEASON DATES

SEASON #1        13th Jan - 5th May

SEASON #2       13th May - 25th Aug

SEASON #3       2nd Sep - 15th Dec